​Sustainable development is development that meets the needs of the current generation without compromising the ability to meet the needs of future generations. According to the principles of sustainable development, action must be taken simultaneously to achieve economic growth, an inclusive society, and the preservation of the environment.

The 17 Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) are an action plan for all nations of the world to promote growth and prosperity while protecting the planet. These goals are part of the "2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development", adopted by all UN member states in 2015. The plan outlines the path to economic growth and poverty eradication, including issues in the areas of education, health, social security, employment, climate change, and environmental protection.

The 17 goals, which are divided into 169 targets, include 247 indicators that aim to monitor the implementation of the goals, at both the global and national levels.

נושאי משנה




Statistics {{'Subject_PersonalStatistics_BoardGenerator' | toResource }} {{'Subject_PersonalStatistics_BoardGenerator' | toResource }}




{{ 'Subject_MomentOfStats_Header' | toResource }}

{{ indy.CbsIndicatorsLastValue| moveMinus }} {{ 'Subject_MomentOfStats_DataToDate' | toResource }}{{getDateType(indy.CbsLastUpdate, indy.CbsIndicatorsMOBILE_Text)}} {{ 'Subject_MomentOfStats_DataToDate' | toResource }}{{ indy.CbsLastUpdate | toMonthNameAndYear }}

  • {{ indy.LinkTitle }}




{{'Subject_knasim_links' | toResource }}

{{'Subject_videos_links' | toResource }}

{{'Subject_pictures_links' | toResource }}